Iz Rael

22 Oct

Shalom! Back from my 11 day trip to Jordan / Israel and am feeling increasingly lazy to blog the gazillions of pictures that I’ve taken on it. The whole thing was entirely beautiful, and I’m so glad that I was able to reach that side of the world, if only for a brief period of time.

Here are some film pictures that I’ve taken with my Contax T2. I’m actually so pleased with the way they came out, I wish I’d spent more time using it versus my G11 (yuck, I am sounding more and more like my boyfriend).

Will update at a less glacial pace in the next few days.

7 Responses to “Iz Rael”

  1. bb October 22, 2010 at 10:40 AM #

    yeh boi

  2. Gianna@TheEmptyFridge October 27, 2010 at 7:56 AM #

    brilliant photos, shalom!

    • ofsaltandsea November 2, 2010 at 1:56 PM #

      Thanks G! 🙂

  3. cat December 10, 2010 at 8:08 PM #

    I can’t help but comment on how lovely these pictures are! The colours are beautiful, wonderful wonderful pictures… 🙂

    • ofsaltandsea December 10, 2010 at 8:41 PM #

      oh thank you very much! i have to add that i’ve come across your blog before and check it from time to time… i love all the food pictures 🙂

      • cat December 12, 2010 at 4:14 PM #

        Oh my.. I’m such a glutton when it comes to food but yay thank you! I bookmarked your blog..!

      • ofsaltandsea December 14, 2010 at 8:06 AM #

        same 🙂

Leave a Reply

