ØØØ

15 Aug

Went out Friday night to Attica with Marga, Franniepanty and Ralph Macchio

Managed to wake up surprisingly early the next morning and got lenses fitted for my new specs, satisfied my buko juice craving, and stumbled upon this awesomely packaged soap called ‘Bee & Flower’ at a health food store:

For mysterious reasons it smells exactly like the Heaven & Earth Iced Jasmine Green Tea in Singapore!

Finally, I’m quite sure we overdid it last night with my mom’s family at this all you can eat Yakiniku place

Feeling sick as shit today and finding myself growing increasingly delirious

3 Responses to “ØØØ”

  1. You Know Who September 4, 2010 at 2:36 PM #

    DUDE I FUCKING LOVE THAT ICED JASMINE AND GREEN TEA DRINK. CRAVING IT RN THANKS A LOT.

  2. Singaporean March 24, 2012 at 12:58 PM #

    Can i ask at which store did you get the jasmine soap? I’ve been searching high and low for it but just cant seem to find it.

    • ofsaltandsea March 24, 2012 at 9:11 PM #

      I bought it at Healthy Options but that was in Manila 😦

Leave a Reply

