Something More Productive like Roscoe

8 Jan

Finally had some film processed!

Woke up mighty early on the 24th of December to visit my lola (grandma) in the country.

Proceeded to fall asleep once there

My cousin, Philip, on the train to Shinjuku from Narita airport:

My mom is the little one in the middle:

This little shrine/ cemetery was one block from our hotel, suffocated in between buildings in the heart of the city.

I thought it was so beautiful.

People dropping like flies on the train

Outside someone’s home in Harajuku:

2 Responses to “Something More Productive like Roscoe”

  1. Nat December 9, 2010 at 7:49 AM #

    I really love the colour in the last two! You take beautiful pictures. I’m sure you get asked this question a lot, but which camera do you use?

    • ofsaltandsea December 9, 2010 at 9:27 AM #

      Hi! I use a Contax T2 camera for my film stuff. It’s the loveliest.

Leave a Reply

