E-I-E-I-O

10 Oct

I saw these rings by japanese tandem “e.m.” on my last day in Hong Kong.

micro pig

This is the perfect example of the kind of cheeky ridiculousness that I tend to gravitate towards when it comes to jewelry. I humbly regret not getting them.

photo via: sixsixsick

2 Responses to “E-I-E-I-O”

  1. denise November 3, 2009 at 7:11 PM #

    omfg you HAVE to tell me where this store is in HK..or the name of it!??! I NEEEED Those piggie rings!!!!!!!!!!!! I loooooooooooooooooooooove pigs!!! Thanks sooo much 😀

  2. ofsaltandsea November 3, 2009 at 8:38 PM #

    oh gosh i don’t remember the name! but i do know that it’s across the street from Windsor House in Causeway Bay. It’s on the ground floor of a building that has a huge HMV sign outside (the building might be called Style House) and you can’t miss it– it faces the street and has a really crazy window display 🙂 hope that helps!

Leave a Reply

